Happy New Year! {Kate Spade Giveaway!}

I hope your 2014 was a good one and if not, let me help get your 2015 off to good start!

kate spade agenda USE

I have to have a planner or my life falls apart! Between my work call schedule, blog posts and my kids activities I have to have a place to write it all down and keep it organized. This Kate Spade Bella Book Shelf 17 month agenda is the perfect way to keep organized and stylish.

kate spade ME2

kate spade ME

I’m giving away a 2015 Kate Spade agenda to one lucky reader!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Open to US residents only, you must be 18 years or older to enter.

 

jamie signature

 

 

I was not paid to write this post, nor did I receive anything in exchange for writing it. I am donating this agenda myself as a thank you to my readers.

One thought on “Happy New Year! {Kate Spade Giveaway!}

  1. Pingback: Stay Warm with the Blanket Scarf {Dress & Dwell} | Jamie Delight

Leave a Reply

