Start Your New Year in Style with OASAP {HUGE SALE & FREE SHIPPING!}

Can you believe 2015 is almost here? I was just getting used to writing 2014 when I wrote the date! I’m excited to start the new year with a fresh slate and new goals. Its hard to think about my new goals though when so many stores are having major sales. One of them that has some fantastic deals right now is OASAP. They deliver fashion & love and right now they’ll do it for free (ie: free shipping through Jan 4!).

Head over to OASAP to see their huge selection of clothing, shoes and accessories starting as low at $1.90! They actually boast that they have over 600 items starting at $1.90 (with free shipping, isn’t that hard to pass up?!)

Here’s a few to tease you with…oasap teardrop earrings

Tear Drop Earrings only $2.90!

oasap refined solid stone necklace

Refined Solid Stone Statement Necklace $9.48

oasap high neck sweater

Chic High Neck Sweater with Graphic Print $25.20

oasap vest

Fashion Beige Shaggy Vest $31.92

oasap loveable double breasted wool coat

Loveable Double-Breasted Wool Peacoat $50.68

oasap moto faux suede boots

Faux Suede Moto Boots $65.07

I was given the opportunity to shop at OASAP before the holidays and I couldn’t decide what to get! After much thought (and a lot of browsing!), I let my love for plaid win and I got the Plaid Hooded Woolen Duffle Coat in red. One thing to know up front is that OASAP items usually run on the shorter side, so I struggle with length for sleeves and inseams! Because of this, I ordered my coat in a size XL (after measuring my arms and comparing them to their size chart). The coat is gorgeous in person and is well made. I love the red plaid with the brown toggles. The coat also has snaps to help keep you warm, making it convenient to wear. My only complaint is that the sleeves are still about 1/2″ too short on me. Its not a huge deal since I always have on layers underneath and I just coordinated my sleeves to match the coat.

oasap ME

oasap ME2

OASAP has tons of deals right now including $10 off $69 (use code: 10-69), $15 off $99 (15-99) OR 30% off EVERTHING (HELLO2015)!

To Buy: OASAP

Cost: $45.54

I was not paid to write this post, I did receive a credit to shop with OASAP for my review. These are my honest opinions.

Leave a Reply

