Harvey Prince Eau de Creme {Giveaway!}

funday-monday-button-300x288

*This is my very first Funday Monday I’m joining! Molly from Still Being Mollly and Carly from Lipgloss and Crayons are the hosts of a fabulous and fun blog link-up! Come find some fun, new blogs to keep up with and have a “Funday Monday” with us!

harvey prince

With summer coming to an end, I’m ready for a change in my perfume. I love wearing something light and “beachy” during those hot summer months, but with cooler weather in the near future, I like trying out a warmer scent. I always feel like a warmer scent helps match my fall outfits, too.

I was first introduced to a handful of  fragrances by Harvey Prince last year and fell in love with their Eau Flirt. Its scent has a light, sexy feel to it, making it an easy go-to fragrance any time of the year.

eau flirt

Notes:  Lavender, Pumpkin Pie, Citrus, Jasmine, Freesia, Ylang Ylang, Nutmeg, Cinnamon, Ambers
Style: Seductive. Sparkling. Wicked.

A newer scent that caught my eye is Skinny Chic…

skinny chic

This one is meant to keep your energy up while keeping your cravings down. Now if it works, that is my kinda fragrance!

Notes: Green Apple, Grapefruit, Bergamot, Marine Mint, Lotus Blossom, Fennel, White Cedarwood, Warm Amber, Iris.
Style: Energizing, Zesty, Super Chic.

The fragrance that really got me wondering though, was their “summer” scent (which I totally love for the fall, haha!)- Eau de Crème. This fragrance is their “ice cream” scent giving you hints of vanilla and pink passion fruit. I know, I know you’re thinking that is totally summer and how could you think its a fall or colder weather scent? Well, I always associate vanilla scents to cozy nights after a windy, cooler day. Either way- its a fabulous scent!

eau de creme

Notes: Citrus, Passion Fruit, Rum Raisin, Vanilla, Patchouli, Chocolate
Style: Playful. Mischievous. Romantic

Would you like to win your own travel-size bottle of Eau de CREME? Well you can, just enter through our Rafflecopter below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

