Fall Fashion Trends

I’m sure you’re feeling a little blue about the summer winding down (or maybe not if you’re a fall-lover like I am!). I know I love summertime but by mid-August I’m starting to get that itch to put on my fall clothing and start shopping for fun boots and denim again!

Here’s a few fall trends that I’ve been loving…

I. ORANGE ACCESSORIES

whether you want to go with an orange handbag or wallet

cupid

I’ve been drooling over this orange Cupid bag by Rebecca Minkoff

orange cobblestone park stacy

I also love this Kate Spade wallet – Cobblestone Park Stacy

OR

 a gorgeous orange watch

orange la mer

I love my La Mer wrap watch, so I know this one in orange would be a great accessory, too!

la mer

If that top La Mer watch was just a little too bold, then check out this stunning Rose-Gold Orange wrap watch with just a hint of orange.

If that is too much of a commitment…

 You could even make your nails pop with Orange, Its Obvious! by Essie.

orangenailsessieorangeitsobvious

II. ZEBRA & GREEN

gap-extremely-green-slim-cropped-pants-product-1-6266698-526114149_large_flex

These Gap Green Cropped Pants with Express Zebra Print Pointy toe shoes (below) are perfect for the fall!

zebra pointy toe

Plus, pointy toed shoes are making a come-back, too! So its really a win-win situation.

III. The Moto Jacket

This is one of my favorite trends! Jackets/blazers are always flattering when you wear them open. It gives the eye a new line to focus on making you look and feel thinner.  Whether you decide to do a classic black moto jacket or a try out a textured one, you can’t go wrong and you can get more wear out of those sleeveless tops now that you have a jacket to layer over them!

biker jacket

H&M’s Moto Jacket

moto jacket

Gap’s Grey Terry Moto Jacket

Leave a Reply

